reservations (800) 238-0910

Rates & Availability

Discover Boulder Brook on Fall River, Estes Park
Discover

Whether you are planning to stay a day or a week, Estes Park has many things to offer.

read more
Suites at Boulder Brook on Fall River
Suites

Find the suite that is perfect for your vacation getaway.

read more
Photo Gallery - Boulder Brook on Fall River, Estes Park
Photo Gallery

Visit our Photo Gallery to see some of our wild visitors!

read more

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Barleens Rocky Mountain Opry

September 17 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Reservations: 970-577-8000  More info:  www.rockymtnopry.com

Evening Performances: Doors open 6:30p, Show starts 7:30p

Saturday and Sunday Matinees: Doors Open 1pm, Show starts 2pm

Adults $25, Children 4-16 $18, Children 0-3 free

 

Variety 1: Wednesday, September 17; Friday, September 26; Saturday, September 20; Sunday, September 14, 28

Variety 2: Wednesday, September 10, 14; Friday September 5, 19; Saturday, August 30, September 13, 27; Sunday, September 7, 21

Best of Broadway: Thursday, September 4, 18

Country Jubilee: Thursday, September 11, 25

Old Time Rock-n-Roll: Saturday, September 6, 13, 20, 27

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue

Rocky Mountain Opry Theater
900 Moraine Ave, Estes Park,
+ Google Map

Specials & Promotions